Laboratory equipment

Brief introduction of Nbond laboratory

Bonyee Technology experiment center include Physics experiment plot, Chemical experiment plot and Microbial experiment plot, doing daily inspection for jumbo rolls of Nbond and raw material, finish products of Bonyee.

At present, the laboratory have a series of tester facilities, just like Instron apparatus, contact angle meter, whiteness meter, DD draught drying cabinet, cleaning bench, impermeable constant tem, portable stainless steel pressure sterilization pot and so on.
 

· Detection of raw materials, including polyester capable of detecting oil content; absorbing agent absorbing effect, the effect of water-repellent agent refused to judge; adhesive bonding fastness, solid content, the amount of residual single detection; pulp, coil formaldehyde content detection; multi-component product composition detection; more than 40 kinds of detection COD detection and other raw materials.

· Coil detection can be performed include moisture regain, breaking strength, tear strength, bursting strength, pipetting volume, covering nonwovens reject all performance test alcohol levels, fade resistance, washing performance, flame retardant properties and can self-test flushable dispersion properties of the product.

· The total number of microorganisms capable of detection of bacterial colonies, including health coils, wipes, water production, console, and the environment, the total number of fungal colonies, coliform test.

· Nbond laboratory determined the standard operation, efforts to study, rigorous and realistic, to pursue CNAS certification and work together!

1 2 3

实验设备

诺邦技术实验中心包括物理实验区、化学实验区和微生物实验区,进行原辅材料、诺邦卷材、邦怡制品和生产控制项目的日常检测。
目前实验室配备织物强力机、接触角测量仪、数字式织物渗水性测试仪、白度计、织物阻燃性能测试仪、紫外可见分光光度计、生物安全柜、隔水式恒温培养箱、霉菌培养箱、立式蒸汽压力压力灭菌锅等一系列30多套实验设备。

· 原辅材料检测方面能进行包括涤纶含油率检测;吸水剂吸水效果、拒水剂拒水效果评判;粘合剂粘结牢度、固含量、残单量检测;浆料、卷材甲醛含量检测;多组分产品成分检测; COD检测等40余种原辅材料的检测。
· 卷材检测方面能进行包括回潮率、断裂强力、撕裂强力、顶破强力、吸液量、拒酒精等级、褪色性能、耐洗性能、阻燃性能等基本涵盖非织造布所有性能的测试,并能自主测试可冲散产品的分散性能。
· 微生物检测方面能进行包括卫生卷材、湿巾、生产用水、操作台、环境等的细菌菌落总数、真菌菌落总数、大肠菌群的测试。
· 诺邦实验室立志规范操作、努力钻研、严谨求实、为争取实现CNAS认证而携手努力!
1 2 3