The production environment

With advanced facilities,strong technical force and diversified equipment layout,Nbond reflecting the founding spirit,it takes "Innovation Development, Quality Leader" as the core philosophy of its business operations,always adhere to the leading technology, continuously in technological research and development,and successfully developed series new generation of spunlace nonwoven products.With high quality and own features products, Nbond establishing a good brand image in global spunlace nonwoven industry sector. 

The now available product of company relates to industry cleaning, top grade cosmetic & beauty series, anti-static wiping , household wiping , industry substrate fabric,medical and hygiene product ,vehicle noise and so on. Nbond has become a enterprise with most various advanced enterprise in the world of spunlace nonwoven industry sector. Several national patents have been obtained for the company's own technologies and products,  and several product become the creative product of spunlace fabric in the world. 

A LINE
The fist generation of spunlace nonwoven production line with a crosslapper.The annual output is about 1000 metric tons,this production line can dye the product and treat with chemical binder twice.
B LINE
The newest spunlace nonwoven production line with parallel lapping machines is very young and execellent in China.The annual output is about 1500 metric tons.Double Chemial binder treament, yeing and anti--septic finishing are available in this production line.
Product advantage*
C LINE
A combined production line with width.The carding machine is from Taiwan Jiesheng company Ltd.,the cross lapper machine is from NSC,France.The annual capacity is about 2500metric tons.
D LINE
A combined production line with width.The water Spunlace machine is from Fleissner Germany.The carding machine is from Taiwan Jiesheng company Ltd.,the cross machine is from NSC,France.The annual capacity is about 5000metric tons.
E LINE

Is a imported spunlace nonwoven production line with widewidth.The main parts water jet machine is supplied by he germany company Fleisser,the Carding machine is supplied by the germany company DILO,The annual capacity can reach 5000tons.
Product advantage*
F LINE
A combined production line with width.The water Spunlace machine is from ANDRITZ.France.The carding machine is from Taiwan Jiesheng company Ltd.,the cross machine is from NSC,France.The annual capacity is about 5000metric tons.
G LINE
G production line with parallel lapping machine ane the water Spunlace machine is from ANDRITZ.France.The carding machine is from Taiwan Jiesheng company .The annual capacity is about 5000metric tons.
H LINE
It is a world-class wet laid spunlace production line. Aquajet is imported from Fleissner, Germany; Hydroformer is imported from Voith, Germany. Its yearly output is 15,000 tons.

生产环境

诺邦无纺依靠先进的生产设备,雄厚的技术实力,和多样化的设备布置,紧紧围绕创新开发,品质领先的经营理念,坚持不断的研发投入,开发出了一系列的水刺无纺布新品;以高品质、特色化的产品在水刺无纺行业领域树立了良好的口碑。
现有产品涉及工业电子擦拭、高档美容卫材、静电提花去尘、民用清洗擦布、工业合成革基布、医疗护理卫用、汽车隔音等多领域多用途的系列化产品集群,已成为全球行业内品种最为领先的企业之一。多项产品和技术获得国家专利,并有多支产品成为独创的新型水刺布。
诺邦无纺布诺邦无纺布
A LINE
A生产线为国内最优秀,最年轻一代的交叉铺网水刺无纺布生产线,年产能达1000吨.该生产线具有二次上浆. 在线染色和抗菌处理等多种配套的无纺布后整理功能.
诺邦无纺布
诺邦无纺布诺邦无纺布
B LINE

B生产线为国内工艺技术最优秀、最年轻的平行铺网水刺无纺布生产线,年产量达1500吨.该生产线具有二次上浆、在线染色、抗菌处理等后整理功能。
诺邦无纺布
产品优势*
C LINE
C生产线为进口的交叉铺网、宽幅水刺无纺布生产线,主要部件梳理机由台湾洁圣公司、铺网机由法国阿斯兰公司提供,年产能达2500吨。
诺邦无纺布
诺邦无纺布诺邦无纺布
诺邦无纺布诺邦无纺布
D LINE
D线生产线进口交叉, 平行铺网相结合的宽幅水刺无纺布生产线,主要部件水刺机由德国Fleissner公司、梳理机由台湾洁圣公司、铺网机由法国阿斯兰公司提供,年产能达5000吨。
诺邦无纺布
诺邦无纺布诺邦无纺布
E LINE

E生产线进口平行铺网的宽幅水刺无纺布生产线,主要部件水刺机由德国Fleissner公司、梳理机有德国DILO公司提供,年产能达5000吨。
诺邦无纺布
产品优势*
F LINE
F线生产线进口交叉、平行铺网相结合的宽幅水刺 无纺布生产线,主要部件水刺机由法国ANDRITZ、梳理机由台湾洁圣公司、铺网机由法国阿斯兰公司提供,年产能达5000吨。
诺邦无纺布
诺邦无纺布诺邦无纺布
诺邦无纺布诺邦无纺布
G LINE
G生产线为进口平行铺网的宽幅水刺无纺布生产线,主要部件水刺机由法国ANDRITZ,梳理机由台湾洁圣公司提供,年产能达5000吨。
诺邦无纺布
诺邦无纺布诺邦无纺布
H LINE
H生产线为进口世界一流湿法水刺生产线,主要部件水刺机由德国Fleissner公司、斜网成形机由德国VOITH公司提供,年产能达15000吨 。
诺邦无纺布